Between Breaths: A Bad Boy Rockstar Romance (Seattle Sound series Book 2)

Hayden Crewe is the hottest rockstar on the planet…
…and I’m going to make him all mine. 

I’m tired of playing it safe. Of missing out and nursing my regrets instead of grabbing life by the balls.

So, this time, even though I have everything to lose, I’m going for my rock star.

After all, what more can break me? I’m already halfway to heartache. And hanging on by a thread. The one Hayden has pulled tight, wrapped around me.

In our short time together, Hayden managed to play my heart and body beautifully. Now, this rollercoaster with my rockstar could be real.



But life isn’t done throwing me curveballs.

We’re both hiding secrets, nursing our grief, and I can’t help but wonder if I’ll survive the final, glorious crash forced on us by fate and fickle fame.

Don’t miss the chance to lose your heart to Briar, Hayden, and a very grumpy cat in this steamy saga of hope and love from a USA Today bestselling author.

In this book:
  • Abbi — Many Sounds of Silence
  • Murphy “Ets” Etsam — Hold You Close
  • Jake Etsam — A Moonlight Serenade
With these characters:
  • Sweet Solace
  • Many Sounds of Silence
  • Striker’s Waltz
  • Hold You Close
  • From the First

5-Star Review
I loved this book. It made me smile, it made me laugh, and at times it made me want to weep with emotion. It’s powerful writing, the characters are extremely relatable and the emotions they experience are beautifully described.

—Caitlyn Lynch, Author


eBook, Print

Category ,
Tags , , , ,