Forever Oblivion: A Bad Boy Rockstar Romance (Oblivion Series Book 4)

She fell in love in less than one second…

Aya and Nash have overcome Herculean trials to stay together, and now they have it all–love, passion, wealth, and possibility.

But new challenges block their path. Aya has her own dreams and pursuing them while she supports Nash’s stardom is difficult.

Nash needs Aya safe, no matter the cost. His past, the demons that gnaw at his trust, demand it. But he can’t protect her from everything. Maybe not even himself…

They’ll fight the world to stay in each other’s arms, but fate is determined to destroy their chance at forever.

FOREVER OBLIVION is the final book in the angsty bestselling rockstar romance series OBLIVION. Start reading now—and fall in beat with Nash and Aya’s heart-stealing romance!

In this book:
  • Camden — Deep in the Heart of Texas
  • Jenna — Deep in the Heart of Texas
  • Mama Grace (Jasmine) — Full or Grace
  • Steve — Full of Grace
With these characters:
  • Full of Grace
  • Sweet Oblivion
  • Craving Oblivion
  • Sultry Oblivion

5-Star Review

This. This is what we’ve been waiting for! And if you’re at all like me, it hasn’t been a patient wait. Finally, we get to see all of Nash and Aya’s efforts pay off. They’ve had a loņg, winding road fraught with perıl, challenges and misunderstandings, but now we get to see them have so many wonderful things in their well-deserved happily ever after.

With writing this exceptional and a poignant, evocatįve story that will ruįn and heal you in equal parts, this is an epic romance you won’t want to miss! Rock star fan or not, I guarantee this crafty storyteller will win you over. Put your clicking finger to work and start the Oblivion series today. The characters will charm you, their story will fill your heart, and you’ll never be the same after reading this!

—BookAddict, Goodreads


eBook, Print, Audio

Category ,
Tags , , , , , ,